Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Thompsons Station, TN, USA | Seeking women 41-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
You Ladies are SO scared, that you play?

In his own words

. I am a true hearted, compassionate, hard working Man. I have a wonderful 14 year old Son who is my Life! As you can understand, taking care of him and working take up most of my time! Hence, ( ). I am mostly a homebody, but I do like to get out and "Kick up my heels" every now and then. I like music, movies, dining out, weekend outings, and having fun in most any way. I like to watch movies at home while making my own "Theater Style" popcorn, just like they make at the theater. I have been at my employment for 30 years ( In the Franklin area ) I built a new home in Thompson's Station in 2003, and love living here! It's in the middle of everything and very peaceful! My Son and I, like going bowling, riding Go-Carts, trips to the 'Boro and Opry Mills for shopping. Our favorite restaurant is Genghis Grill in Cool Springs. ( Pssssst! I think my Son could live on that and Pizza! ). I have a huge sense of humor. ( Hint: If you are serious minded or have a "Dry sense of humor", .... You won't like me! ) I laugh at myself all the time as well as others! ( I mean, when you stub your toe, on the same leg of the coffee table day after day, sooner or later you have to laugh at yourself! I love to cook! I make really great homemade Chili, and do breakfast like a Chef! Well, enough about me! I hear you yawning. My rules! No photo, no go! Not a recent photo, wasting your time! Trying me on like a pair of shoes? Shame on you! Simple easy rules! Good luck to all of you! .......Coolwith1 ( interpreted as, I am a good guy with 1 kid )

His interests

Playing cards

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs, Other

He's a Shih-Tzu named Herbie! We brought him home the same day that my son watched Herbie the Lovebug. It seemed to fit.

Favorite hot spots



The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Music, Art's, Movies, Italian food.

For fun

Movies, Paint " Seascapes ", Photography, Bowling, Have any kind of fun in general.

Last read

A post on Facebook. LOL!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a dude, playing a dude, created by another dude! ( Movie Quote )
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
This little light of mine, I'm gonna let it shine! LOL!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Seattle Fimworks Photography, Minneapolis Art Institute, Airbrushing and Art Design, Industrial Woodworking.