Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 70 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make every moment count.

In his own words

I enjoy planning and envisioning, not so much the execution. In the past I was very hard core about work hard, play hard. These days I am paying a greater attention to longer term goals and more transcendental values. Today, while I still like my day job, I intently seek the altruistic meaning on what I do every day. If there is none, I change it and do something else. I also realize that I live in the real world, and this perfect alignment I describe above is not always possible. For that reason I complement my free time with activities that fulfill my creativity and right side of the brain. I like to plan but also be spontaneous. For instance, while I’m working towards goals that will take several years to accomplish –such as circumnavigating the earth by sea-; I also like to improvise on the day to day, hoping to discover something new every day. I am relatively active. I love to climb. I’ve done lots of rock and alpine climbing a few years ago, and would like to start doing these again. I am also a dive master, and enjoy diving everywhere, including here in the PNW. I am very attracted to nature, being them the mountains or the sea. Nothing compares to the peace and fulfillment that one get when summiting a peak or just sailing across the waves. These days are more active running or trekking on nearby trails. Last but not least, I love to travel. This requires a chapter on itself. Of course I like going to mainstream places; but I also like to go to lesser known locations, meet the people, the culture... I'm looking for someone spontaneous, able to enjoy the moment and interested in having deep conversations. The person I'm looking for would likely care for others very deeply; would be sensible about the needs of the world. She would have her own activities but would be willing and interested in finding some intersection and would be able to mutually share time/activities. You should message me if: * You consider there is at least some overlap in our interests (it doesn't have to be perfect, but I do like to share activities with my partner) * You are open minded and wiling to talk about politics, religion, society, etc. * You are keenly interested about other cultures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Camping in the North Cascades or Rainier NP. Places in the world to have interesting and engaging conversations.

Favorite things

I love thrillers, SciFi and action movies. I have a passion for traveling, specially going to places that are vastly different from where I live. I would love to do that for a living. I have recently developed a new passion for performing arts.

For fun

Love to scuba dive, hike, climb. More recently I've become more interested in performing arts, including theater.

Last read

Inferno - Brown, Dan The Last Voyage of Columbus - Dugard, Martin State of Fear - Crichton, Michael Timeline: A Novel - Crichton, Michael Micro: A Novel - Crichton, Michael, Preston, Richard Incognito: The Secret Lives of the Brain - Eagleman, David



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral