Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Whats a guy gotta do to get a girl in this town

In his own words

I am originally from outside of Los Angeles and moved to Texas 8 years ago. I really like the people out here. I’m known for being sarcastic and a bit of a jokester. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on the water. I have an amazing life and daughter, and I want to share that with someone wonderful. I’m happy and secure and looking for someone to join me in this adventure called LIFE. I am and have been a single dad ,with sole custody, for the last 12 years, and my daughter is 14. I have spent my time working and raising her and having our own adventures. . I’m now in a position to be a little more spontaneous than I have been in the past. Now that she is older and more independent, she has out grown wanting to spend time with her old dad, and I find myself with more personal time on my hands. I work in an office as a building engineer, so I enjoy any excuse to go outside and enjoy the day. I like to try new activities and visiting places I’ve never been before. This year I want to go skydiving again and/or try SCUBA diving. We host exchange students from time to time. Our last students were from Italy, and Sweden. I look forward to traveling to Europe next year to visit our student that we had from Italy. I’m not much of a sports fan but have been known to watch with my friends. I like to cheer for the other team just to stir the pot and make it exciting. My friends know me as being an honest, responsible and a genuine fun loving guy. As a positive person I perceive life’s challenges as lessons from which to grow and become stronger. I like to hunt, fish, read, cook and love to go camping. For the most part I'm a homebody and not big on the club scene. My ideal match would be an honest genuine person who has similar interests, family values and is ready for a real relationship that is based upon trust, respect and mutual goals. I am looking for someone special to share my experiences with and hopefully the future as well.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

"Inferno" by Dan Brown and all of the current Game of Thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Operating Engineer for commercial buildings
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am going to go back to school for sustainable energy