Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles of Addison, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you'd like to know more, let me know. I...

In his own words

If you'd like to know more, let me know. I have been in Dallas for about a year and half now; Staying active is extremely important to me and I enjoy running and events like Warrior Dash. My goal is to do at least three 5ks a year; so far so good. I'm über competitive, whether it's Bar Trivia or playing Catchphrase at home. With that, I also love hiking and biking on trails (need a new bike) I know my way around a joke, it is my best quality. I like to think I know my way around the kitchen, I take foodies not selfies. I believe in the strong family and Christian values I was raised on growing up. Work and the gym occupy a lot of my time at the moment; I keep my close friends to productive, ambitious people that bring something to the table. I don't like to divulge into deep personal traits, but I see myself as a genuine, extroverted, strong hearted individual.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Some day I want a chocolate lab. They're the best, hands down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never left the country and I would like to, but I've been to just about every National Park in America... almost any campsite in Colorado is a must it's good to trout fish and get away; I like the Gulf beaches anywhere from Pensacola to Destin.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Favorite food: Mexican; Color: Blue; I love to make people laugh; When it comes to music, pretty much any genre has good music i.e. country, rock, hip hop, Disney, 80's; On tv I like to watch college football, SNL, The Office, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory

For fun

I enjoy biking and running when I have time; also I enjoy lifting weights to stay in shape. I like going to new places/ traveling. I love going to college football games even if its not one of my alma maters.

Last read

The Princess Bride



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Feel free to ask, I work in Higher Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Pretty much gone to church my whole life up until I moved back to area for my job; I'm currently searching for Church home.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergrad at Stephen F Austin State University (SFA) with a major in Communication and a minor in Athletic Coaching. Masters from University of Arkansas.