Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going guy, with a great attitude

In his own words

Been a whirlwind of a ride. Moved to Durham. Looking for some friends and people to hang out with, and hopefully spend some good quality time with. Working as a Fitness Specialist, and definately looking for someone into that same kinda mindset. I really don't have much time out of the house, because i'm to busy teaching classes, or getting to work early to make sure to get my clients trained. On top of that, I have to practice what I preach, so i'm either running, biking, or hitting the weights. A Little about me: I can be very sarcastic, but If I'm being that way with someone, it means I care for you as a friend I try to do things for myself. I don't like handouts, and will try and figure it out on my own. I have recently tried to expand my horizon on food. I'm picky but I'm trying. I love to scuba dive but haven't had the time to get back into it. This is also the same for hiking/camping. I'd love to get back into the swing of it. I am very shy at first and have a difficult time opening up, but once I feel comfortable around someone I ease up and my true colors show. I really want to find someone that is easy going, that works out hard, has a great sense of humor, can be sarcastic just like me, and can get through the day w/o feeling like they have to punch something. I don't need someone that has to be doll'd up all the time, but someone that can throw on some jeans and t-shirt and have a beer with some friends, to going out looking nice!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel all my life and see the world. Favorite places for me to be are with friends, or family seeing the great things in the world. I'm always at the gym and i love getting physical. I'd love to have the money to not work and just go


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things to do are going to the gym, taking a road trip to the mountains to hike, or take a trip and go scuba diving or some snowboarding

For fun

I love to travel. If i have the chance and the money i want to go somewhere. I'm soon to become a instructor for scuba diving so that will be fun, hiking, camping, fishing...sports...everything nice..I love to hang out watching movies, or be outside.

Last read

No Easy Day,American Sniper, just starting two books: How to become a Supple Leopard, and The Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a corporate fitness setting. My schedule can be hectic and long, but I love getting the intrinsic value of seeing my class/clients succeed in their goals in fitness and life
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm german/english/scotts irish from what I've heard from my grandma
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm always learning.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduate with a sports studies degree and a minor in business..