Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Short, so break the rules...

In her own words

I'm looking for my life partner. He is active, fun, curious, and intelligent, who is aspired and amazed by so many things, has passion and takes action. I want someone to share my love for nature and animals and who can pack up in an hour and go on a two-thousand-mile trip. He must be a gentleman and has compassions for other humans, places and creatures in the world. He must be sincere and honest because I don't have time for silly games! I want a successful, grounded and kind person with his unique quirkiness and imperfection. Let me share a gift with you: "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.... Explore. Dream. Discover . ...Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

You can learn how to love and other essences of life from animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

CA, La Jolla, Vieques, London, Oxford, Istanbul, Venice, Mykonos, small villages in South Spain and Italy, and many places I haven't been...

Favorite things

nature, sunshine, beach, salsa music, pay-as-you-like restaurants in Berlin, Frozen Yogurt in Greek, Phantom of the opera, Thriller, Bach, Comedy Central, and so many great things...

For fun

dancing, traveling, pets, theaters, movies, family, hiking, scuba-diving, snorkeling, bird-watching, and more... I have the heart and mind of a child to enjoy and learn, unpretentiously and honestly

Last read

I don't read much. Maybe you can recommend a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm an immigrant, an empty handed newcomer who did not know a soul when landed and made a living in a foreign country.
Faith: Other No preference
I have no tolerance for intolerance.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After degrees seeking human-developed knowledge, technology, and arts, I've grown more respect for nature's rules, logic, and beauty. Aspired to live and think intuitively and organically, not to control but to be an integral part of the world.