Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The real deal

In her own words

I know myself, but I must admit it's hard trying to write something here in an effort to promote myself. I'm sure many others feel the same way. Here goes... I'm a good person. I'm genuine. Not a phony bone in my body. This has led to some hurt and disappointment in my life, as I naively thought others were the same. I love the outdoors and animals, but a good art museum does the heart good as well. I am a bit bashful at first, but have a wicked sense of humor when I open up. Laughing is one of the best things in life. My family and friends are very important to me. I am very loyal, almost to a fault. It's hard for me to give up on people. I could have been married a couple times--they were great guys-- but I knew my heart wasn't really in it at the time. I'm looking for a guy who 'gets me' and wants to spend some time enjoying life. I love to travel-- I would enjoy sharing some of my favorite places with someone, as well as exploring new ones together. I'm looking forward to hearing from like-minded individuals!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any animals at the moment, but I often babysit my friend's dog and my neighbor's cat stops by daily for a visit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel changes lives--I know it changed mine. I know Paris well, as well as some regions of France. I've been to various and sundry other countries, and want to visit more. The USA is a great place to travel as well.


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Nature. Animals. A great belly laugh. Books. Movies. Art. Good wine and conversation. The feeling after a great workout.

For fun

I tend to go out to listen to live music. I also like the Burchfield Penney. I'm definitely open to new activities.

Last read

I'm in the middle of several books at the moment--one is called 'Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking." Very interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also studied at the Sorbonne during college.