Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If the saying that "LESS is MORE" is TRUE, then my profile should be BLANK!!!!!

In his own words

Can you believe this? I never thought that I would be my age and on an online dating site (NOT THAT THERE IS ANYTHING WRONG WITH BEING MY AGE AND ON AN ONLINE DATING SITE) I'm just saying... I am an intelligent, Spiritual, and very versatile African American male who is comfortable in most venues from the basketball court to the courtroom. If you asked most of my friends and acquaintances they would say, "He's a dreamer, he's a thinker, and he at times will talk your ears off but with all that said....He's a pretty cool Cat!" I make a sincere effort to try to treat people the way that I want to be treated.....I say we live, love, and laugh like there is no tomorrow (Two Thousand ZERO ZERO party over OOPS Out of Time! So tonight I'm gonna party like it's 1999) you get the point :-) I am hoping to meet my best friend and partner in crime, she will accompany me whether it's the Company Christmas Party or my annual checkup at the Dr.'s office. In a word SHE IS...spiritual, loving, caring, intelligent, charismatic, fun, funny, vibrant, easy going, she has a strong independent thinking mind and even stronger will. She is the one that most people either LOVE, ADMIRE or BOTH....and she displays ALL of these characteristics just by being herself... ( I know that was more than ONE word but you get the idea) If you would like to know more, Holla at a playa when you see him in da streets! ( That means email me ) :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I really don't get out much so I don't have any HOT SPOTS but I am open to going to new places.


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

My favorites things include; Sports, movies, traveling, and pretty much the normal stuff. I will say this, If it's fun then I like it, and if it's new to me then I will try it. Well I will at least try it ONCE! LOL

For fun

SportsFan, live music, movies. I will even watch and occasional CHICK FLICK and it's not that they make me cry... they just seem to spark my allergies and my eyes get a little TEARY that's all.....HOWEVER I STILL KEEP IT GANGSTA !!!! LOL (I THINK)

Last read

"Your Kids Are Your Own Fault" by Larry Winget and "The Audacity of Hope" by Barack Obama



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral