Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not what you're looking for :)

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who was born a woman (and still is). No surgeries, modifications or transformations please. Someone who is a fun person, can appreciate good sarcasm and is not easily offended is ideal. Shirtless photos might get you to the top of my "preferred" list temporarily, but being able to cook will definitely keep you there. Plus I'll wonder how many trips you've taken around the block if you send out pics like that so easily. Profile inactive, but read the quick summary anyway, wink ;) Quick summary: I love good music, I've never smoked anything, even at college, I think OJ did it, yes I wrote this profile, a pretty smile is so sexy, i don't do dinner & a movie on 1st dates (I'm much more imaginative), Katt Williams is crazy, my friends call me roderic007, AAA does not change my flat tires (real man here), gee male, yes, gee male, love to travel, love jazz, the Falcons better win on Sunday, I'm a proud member of the 47%, I can cook edible meals that don't involve a microwave, I wish dating was as seductive as Darius and Nina in love jones. --- Q&A: Do I love God: Yes, as long as I get my way Do I have a serious bone in my body: Technically no, but I do have a humerus Your turn: hit that button that says "Email Him." BUT, please note: if you are a one-liner or keyboard challenged, we won't be a match, sorry. My momma said that if she has nothing to say, she's probably sleep or dead.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs. Cats are lazy, good-for-nothing animals. Fish are cool too but I normally prefer them grilled and seasoned with Old Bay.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The defendant's side of the courtroom.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of...

For fun

Placing pictures of Martin Luther King Jr. and Obama on cars & trucks at KKK rallies, then running

Last read

My Miranda Rights.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
In a dark room we're all the same color. But if it's you and me, hopefully I'm the hairy one.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Maybe it's just me, but I don't know what Biggie saw in Faith. I mean, what was wrong w/ Lil Kim? She was cool, ok maybe you can't take her home to mama but speaking of Kim, I much prefer the old one to this new constructed version. Ew.
Languages: English English, French, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I haven't used a lick of my education in my present occupation. One of the biggest scams ever. But I did enjoy the parties!