Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
clear eyes, full hearts...

In his own words

I'm all about family, love and basketball, the Lakers, snooze buttons, open books, guilty pleasures, dance floors, double downs, endorphins a la mode, DVD marathons, H2O, moving mountains, right and wrong, the age of chivalry, the art of medicine, karma, humility, fragility, taste buds, taste, slow jams, high roads, road trips and memory lane. : Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. I like my eggs over-easy, I drink my coffee black, and I prefer crunchy peanut butter to smooth. I think steaks well-done are blasphemous. The fork is my favorite utensil, but I also like to spoon. I approach meals with a sharing-is-caring attitude, especially when it comes to desserts and the fellow sweet-toothed. : On a professional note, I was once a child actor. Youtube "Oldsmobile commercial with Julie and Leonard Nimoy," and I'm the kid in the front seat. Turns out I was a terrible actor, and decided to become a doctor instead. Whether or not I'm a good doctor has yet to be determined. : I'm looking for someone with a strong stomach, a contagious smile, honest eyes, anything but two left feet, and good scents and sensibilities. I'm looking for someone that adds a little zig to my zag, a little hip to my hop, a little yin to my proverbial yang. I guess you could say I'm looking for all this in a virtual world filled with incompatible browsers, and hoping to get lucky.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacation: Hawaii, Taiwan, Thailand, Japan, Beijing Foods: All of the above Spicy: Yes, please Vices: Biscuits, apple fritters, tasty treats


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Bacon-wrapped anything, power naps, mint gum, temps over 70 degrees, underdogs, blockbusters, connect four, hindsight, hygienic smiles, hydration, alliteration, the power of a thank you, and the freedom to move about the country. DING!

For fun

Dancing like everybody is watching.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo, by Alexandre Dumas. It is an adventure story primarily concerned with themes of hope, justice, vengeance, mercy and forgiveness (per Wikipedia). Great read. Great movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Third-generation Chinese American that can't speak Chinese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
College: Stanford University Medical School: USC Keck School of Medicine