Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cooliebabe

32 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fit, active and drama free!

In her own words

Hi :), I'm easy-going, and I have a curiosity to try new things. I'm down to earth, ATHLETIC and open-minded. I'm a kind, thoughtful and generous person and I care a LOT about other people. I'm looking for similar qualities in a partner. I like to make people feel important and appreciated, and I go out of my way to give and enjoy receiving, acts of kindness. Mutual RESPECT is of utmost importance in any relationship. I value people who have good morals and make good choices for themselves and to support the people around them. Having a strong connection with someone - physically, emotionally and mentally is important. I'm compatible with people who are honest, good communicators, genuine, and CONFIDENT. I gravitate towards those who are accepting and lighthearted. Someone who has INITIATIVE, and is ambitious in life. Someone who makes choices towards positive change for the future. I'm always striving to be a better person. I hope you are too! Please be honest and know what you want. I'm attracted to confidence, an easy-going personality and a willingness to make me laugh. Being happy is very important, and I would never settle for anything less; nobody should. I love to laugh, and I smile often - you should too! I think we should search for happiness in every day. Living an ACTIVE and HEALTHY lifestyle is also something I value, and while it's effortless to share similar interests, it's definitely not a requirement. Teaching and learning from each other can be quite exciting! If what you see here looks awesome to you, and you're awesome, then I look forward to hearing from you! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere outside. No matter what the season, I love being outside, getting fresh air, and being active. I prefer to 'do' things, rather than just sit around. Travel: Peru, Costa Rica, Tanzania, Nepal, Philippines, Iceland....

College

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I thrive on being active, in the company of good people. Being surrounded by positive people is what makes my 'favourite things' my favourite.

For fun

I prefer to stay active in my spare time. I rock climb, and compete in triathlons in the summer. In the winter I snowboard, snowshoe or love just getting out for a walk. I have a passion for travel. That said, I also really appreciate down time too!

Last read

The last book I read is "Into Thin Air," which is about an ascent of Mt. Everest that went terribly wrong. A few years back I hiked to the base camp of Everest, so there was a purpose for reading a book of this nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree