Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Who am I? I'm artistic, intelligent,...

In his own words

Who am I? I'm artistic, intelligent, articulate, driven, compassionate and confident. I'm looking to find a supportive a person who won't let me down and will always be there for me. I can describe myself in two ways- simple and real. I'm very humble, not shy and like being the center of attention. I want to be with someone who's humble, compassionate and knows how to cook. I'd say I'm an ambitious, sarcastic, open minded and I get along with everybody. Someone who can hold a conversation and can express who they truly are is something I am very attracted to. I admire integrity, kindness and intelligence. I hope I can find someone who appreciates, as well as moving through the world with a purpose. Is family-oriented, fun, loving, emotionally connected, honest, respectful, doesn't fear a relationship, communicative and intelligent with similar values as myself. In a relationship I'm loyal, loving, caring, and considerate. I'm reasonable and giving just as much as I am clear about my needs and able to receive. I've been in a few long past term relationships that have taught me a lot about being completely honest with myself about what I want in a relationship, when to compromise, and when to walk away. My hope is that I will soon find that good relationship that holds true through it all. I want to find someone who shares a common vision for our future together I am looking for a good woman for with a great sense of humor, intelligent, romantic, attractive, fun loveable, smart, respectful, trustful, honest, good listener, and good communicator. Who wants kids in the future. I wish she will not be a cheater, liar and player. Has a good heart is single or family oriented, and like's to have a great time with me for all the time. Is only I will can say to her is a, I will respect you, cherish you, love you with all my heart, comfort you, spend time with you, go out with you, staying with you, walk with you, take care of you, love your strengths, accept your flaws, laugh with you, cry with you, hold your hands with you, always answer your phone calls, emails and text messages, always keep my promise with you, make love to you, kiss you a lot, buying roses for you, and always be presentable with you...................................... ( To be continued) with the right woman so I stop my story here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Priority you to accept that I am your man for you to be taken out to learn mistakes and promises from you as I can lean from you to. You will always answer my phone calls, if you miss it, you will call me back....... I would like to find someone that like's to be active and planning to do in the future with me and like's to go and do things with me. Like watching new coming movies from the theater, traveling in the whole world, play and watch sports, listen all kinds music from concert , dining, shopping, going to see and enjoy to have fun at amusement parks like in the Great America and Six Flags. First all I don't meet and date women who are looking for money only like gold diggers, no meeting and dating women who has fake pictures of themselves . no lying, no cheating and no playing tricky games with me . I am looking a woman who has a good heart, careless, loving and caring, hardworking, intelligent, self educated, creative, courageous, understanding, forgiving, sensual, very smart, know how to cook, respectful, she must have a good education with her job like lawyer, doctor, nurse, open heart surgeon, school teacher, supervisor, manager, big boss for company. Who I can trust her for 100%, no making no secrets of her past time, only want to know her past and present truth of her life experience what she wants things in the future !!!! And I don't meet and date women who are sensitive and very sensitive, no sensitive women !!!!!!! I'm looking for a normal and good woman, no bad or evil women. this is it !!!!!!!!!!!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I have two dogs one is small grey in color toy poodle its girl and the other is mix breed terrier its boy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

new movies at theater, parks, restaurants, beach and many more different hot spots

Favorite things

most my favorite movies is horror, like evil dead, resident evil and many other movies. My favorite music is Britney Spears, Disturbed, Drowning Pool, Nickelback, Godsmack, and many other music. My favorite food is American, Russian and Chinese.

For fun

I like to go out and driving to see new coming movies from theater my favorite movies is horror , actions, adventure, science fiction, and many more. I like to drive to my favorite hot places is Golden Gate Bridge and Twin Peaks

Last read

I like to read car and driver book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
My real job is PACKAGE HANDLER, I work for UPS ( United Parcel Service) , my job is loading 3, 4 or 5 UPS Brown trucks with 1, 000 to 2,000 heaviest and light packages per minute.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
For my Education, I have High School diploma only. And some college education