Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Bradley Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-63 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy here looking for the same. come on....drop a line!

In his own words

I'm a very positive person and like to surround myself with the same. I'm a happy guy and I appreciate all I have and all I've accomplished. The world is a beautiful place and in it are my friends, family and many more people to that might include a good guy like you! I do like my time alone and I do consider myself independant but there is that desire for a special friend and find what goes from there! I don't need to be the center of another persons life, just a part of it. I've travelled quite a bit...many countries and the beautiful USA. Former international flight attendent for a few years in the 80s, but a great deal of my travel came after and before those days. I would like to meet someone who can appreciate exploring new things and places - both far and near - but more talk about many other types of life adventures, experiences and expectations. I love long meaningful conversations just about any topic!....the outdoors, garden, art and architecture, aesthetics in general, health, and cooking up in the kitchen. I am easy going for sure. Since retiring (yes I was fortunate and retired guilt) I now give back and help with some causes - like our troops, students, church, and I serve on a couple of executive boards......We all got to give back at some time. I also make the time to take care of my body and mind. Like the gym and like to read and muddle thru my vegetable and plant gardens.. Some weekends I am dedicated to family and I am a caretaker of an elderly parent...I'm pround of my responsibility. It's my weekdays/nights are sometimes more open but that changes....just want you to know. What I'm looking for?...find a friend and a good guy that wants to laugh, have an engaging conversation, (I've been told often that I'm a good listener) take one step at a time - in time someone to put my arms around and get the same hug back, ..a good long kiss too!!!. I like a man who acts and talks like a man, no offense to other gays. I'm not so much into gay venues. I do like hairy muscular legs on a guy and a chest to match that - but not necessary. Let's meet, food and drink?..I'm sure we"ll have a great date as we compare notes on life and experiences. Check out the photos...some tacky mirror shots. However In my ealier days I was considered very good looking...hey, I just turned 60, I'm very happy! Peppered hair and balding and a good shape. Be well my friend...and don't be shy!.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a great little friend..a cream chihuahua...not so tiny but a strong little guy. I love pets and other peoples dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NJ shore, NYC, also DC and Philly. New Hope. Europe - particularly France, Central America and Cuba (parents are from there) Hong Kong, Rio, almost anywhere as I've been around the world. LIke also any nice friendly pub around the corner.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Travelling, seeing new things, revisiting familiar spots,sharing the experience with fun outgoing companion. Loved skydiving! I'm currently having my 1978 Datsun 280Z restored, red hot! Volunteering. Intimate moments to blend mind and body!!

For fun

Travelling of course ...nature, bike and walks, kayak, and anything with a beach and water. Conversation, interesting beers/wines/a new cocktail, and dining. Take on a good burger, sushi, Italian, steak, seafood...really I can eat almost anything.

Last read

I read National Geographic, Men's Health and professional journals. Various novels in the year..sometimes fiction and sometimes fact..and local newspapers. Ken Follett is one of my favorite writers. Last read - The Glass Palace by Amitav Ghosh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Retired from the engineering/architectural and construction field. Outside site design - not inside. I managed the department and became an associate with a well known multidisciplinary design firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
First Born in the USA of hispanic parents who met here in NYC.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I like my church, new to it in the last 3 years. I partticipate in the planning and financials as I have a lot to offer. However others don't need to share this with me, but someone who is moral and spirtial.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS degree and more after that for construction management. I now volunteer with a national group that mentors young students pursuing careers in the engineering/architectural fields.