Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 in Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's Butterfly. Exquisite Beauty, Sultry eyes and Command Presence. Check out this profile, it is real.

In her own words

Daily routines sometimes takes us away from life's simple pleasures. In designing my day off from work, I enjoy waking up to a cup of tea and a light breakfast. By mid-morning and schedule permitting, if my 4 mile run is completed, I'm off to an excellent start. By lunch time, I''m usually pretty hungry. Enjoying lunch while out on the town or grabbing something as I review emails or adjust my schedule, is more or the norm. I'm a big sports fan, so getting sideline tickets or watching it in my living room puts me right in the action. I truly enjoy cooking and baking, so I'll usually try a new recipe about once a week. I'm very good at my chef skills too and I take pride in that. On the professional side, I really enjoy what I do. I enjoy the ambience of sitting in the cockpit, all the way from takeoff to planning the final approach, especially when I'm faced with the challenge of an instrument approach. In describing myself physically, I am 5ft, 7 inches, usually weighing in at 126 lbs. During the winter months I can easily catch myself approaching 133 lbs. I'm sure we all face the challenge of how much turkey and stuffing we should have and whether or not we will actually face the cold the next morning for a 4 mile run. My solution though was to invest in a treadmill and commit myself to physical fitness. I am very please with where I am in life and giving my willing heart, I'm sure I'll enjoy sharing time with someone who also compliments me. In dating, I'm looking for someonee who cares about their physical well being, someone who values education and is not easily intimidated by a woman's success. Together we can accomplish more and enjoy each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I had a ball python for a couple of years. Not sure how I survived then as she got out a couple of times and frankly I'm afraid of snakes. I guess that must have helped me get over this fear, well just a little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoying the freshly squeezed orange juice on the streets of Bangkok.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is any sporting event that makes it to overtime. Fried plantain sprinkled with fresh ginger or ground cinnamon tops the list on my menu. Can't beat ice cream, any day, regardless of the temperature outside.

For fun

I have to get at least a weekly dose of airbore activities. I am hooked to the sky and need to soar frequently to keep my balance. A Bell Jet Ranger or a Cessna can do the trick. Doing chandelles on a date would truly rock.

Last read

I've had a lot of reading assignments lately, and I enjoy books on strategies and planning. On the lighter side, I like to browse through fashion trend magazines and aviation happenings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference