Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! I'm Austin and while its hard to say that I'd find myself on an online dating site, I'm willing to give new things a try. Some of the best things in life come in unexpected ways, right? A little about me: I graduated last year from the University of Washington with a double major in History and Political Science. I'm a big history buff, and love anything relating to American history. I'm currently working full-time and my work takes up a large chunk of my time during the week. My faith in the Lord is very important to me, and I make time to go to church on sundays. Also, I tend to be very involved in politics and current issues, and while I would not expect my match to have the same passion, I do want her to respect my interests. I've been told by friends and family that at my best, I can be sweet, thoughtful, empathetic, and easy to get along with, while at my worst I'll admit that I'm stubborn, strong-willed, and inattentive. Some of my favorite things include almost any sports (but I love baseball and football the most), snowmobiling, horse-back riding (I'm terrible at it), going to the gym, hanging out with friends, listening to country music, and going to the movies. Since finishing school, I've been trying to find other things to occupy my time and energy and have gotten involved with real estate development and would someday like to have multiple properties to manage and keep up. Maybe I'll find my partner in crime! :) What I'm looking for: I'm really looking for a serious, long-term relationship with a girl who is most importantly strong in her faith and convictions. I want someone who I can love unconditionally, treat right, and admire, just as much as I would want her to do for me. I must say I'm a small-town guy myself, so I want someone who can appreciate the little things, adventures like spreading a blanket in a field, snuggling up and watching the stars, or just cruising around on a sunny day with the windows down and singing along to the radio :) I also love to dress up and go out on the town for the evening, nice dinner and a movie, or maybe just cuddle up on the couch with a movie. If you think we'd be a good match, let me know! Send me a message or look me up on fb (-austin paul vandusen).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wash DC, Boston, Philly, Florida, Cali, Utah, Arizona


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love warm weather, baseball, doing crazy stuff, eating, relaxing, driving to no place in particular with the windows down, blasting my music, working out and running, tv like the Office, big bang theory, amazing race, walking dead

For fun

Mostly hanging out with friends, whether its a night on the town, or playing basketball in the driveway. I'm getting into backpacking and would like to learn to climb. I also love snowmobiling in winter and jetskiing summers away.

Last read

Undaunted Courage - the story of Lewis and Clark's incredible journey across the unexplored U.S.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference