Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for My Best Friend

In his own words

Hello there. I appreciate your interest and your time. I'm an all around easy-going guy. My name is Brenton, and I consider myself to be a traditional person with relationships. I believe in courtship and patience. I am a Christian man in-progress, and my first loyalty is to God. I want to be clear about a few things. I respect women, and I also respect myself. I want to save myself (what's left anyway - LOL) for my wife. I do have a past so I'm not perfect, and I don't expect anyone to be. I have lived with someone in the past, and it did not work out. That said, I'm not the guy who will shack up before marriage. We're either all in or all out. I'm not a Bible thumper. I just want to be authentic. I am loyal, compassionate, honest, and a romantic. I love affection so you would need to a be a person who likes the same. I'm a dedicated father of one seven year old son who is quite active and a comedian. I don't force my child on anyone, but I do have the expectation that you will need to meet him at some point. His mother is a nice person so you will have no issues as long as there is respect on both sides. I am gainfully employed and have been with my current employer for almost three years. I work normal business hours and do have my weekends free. I do drink wine, and my favorite is David Stone Cabernet because of it's smoothness and clean flavors. I like to get out from time to time. I'm focused on buying a house so moderation with the spending is where I am. I am not a club-goer, and I do not visit strip clubs for those of you who are a little more racy. Interesting Facts About Me: I served in the Army for six years and in Iraq for one year. I lived in Europe for three years. I am a die hard Star Wars fanatic. I love to play flag football and currently looking for a year-round league. I love cooking and always looking for exotic things to try. I get a pedicure once a month.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I'm not really an animal person, but I can be flexible if they are well-behaved. I don't like large breeds, though.


Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Allstate Insurance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral