Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be enjoyed :)

In her own words

For me, its the little things in life that mean the most. Most people always notice me smiling. I try to look at the bright side of things and would be thrilled to find a "glass half full" kinda guy. I am blessed with great friends and family that are important to me. I moved to Wilmington in July 2009 from Richmond, Va. Due to the demands of my job it was hard to meet new friends at first. My brother and his wife meet on here years ago so after much coaxing from them I decided to give it a whirl. I'm a strong believer that everything happens for a reason and have a strong faith and peace of mind that everything, even thru more difficult times, will eventually work out. Its sad to hear people complain about so much when we've been blessed with minds that can we can control.... most don't realize happiness is a choice. I've meet some great people here so far and Wilmington has really become my home away from home. I'm always excited and always stoked to meet new people! I am not only looking for a romantic relationship but a best friend too. I think sometimes people lose respect or expect too much or whatever gets misconstrued without that initial friendship. I'm pretty laid back and would love to find someone who can kick back and chill with me from time to time, but can also get excited like a little kid in a candy store when we're doing something super fun!! :) I'm looking for that "partner in crime" that makes me laugh. Humor is incredibly important in life and nothing brightens my day more then making someone else day that much better even if thru a joke or sincere compliment. If you're a funny guy no doubt I will love you! Extra plus if you can have a beer or two and watch football with me! I'm consider myself a strong independent woman but more so in the fact that I''m proud and grateful to have the means and knowledge to take care of myself without being dependent. I am responsible and know how to get what I need to get done, but will always take a minute to stop & smell the roses. Life is too short not to enjoy what you can. It's one of the reasons I love kids.... to see the world thru their eyes is amazing and just enhances my gratitude about life and how blessed we all are. With all that said, If you're looking for a good-natured down to earth southern gal that makes you smile, I'd look forward to hearin from ya!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

I have a 85lb beagle/walker coonhound/lab mix named Marley that means the world to me. I have had him for 10 years... I also have 2 cats, (Cassie and Nesta) but they are home with my parents in Richmond, VA. I also have a beta fish named Fin

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Beach :) Barbary Coast, Pravada, and Drifters in downtown Wilmington, Tower 7 (best fish tacos!!) & Lagerheards in WB. Also Cocoa and Palm Beach FL, Key West (specially the Hemmingway House), VEGAS!!!, Belle Isle in Richmond, Va., the mountains


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

I love all music, music videos is a lost art form. Anything on the water... I LOVE spicy food and am always up for mexican. Italian too. Good-hearted people with manners and genuine smiles :) Dark chocolate & ice cold beer on a hot day.

For fun

Playing with my dog on the beach, tennis, surf & body board, hiking, billiards & darts... def. an active and outdoorsy kinda gal. Love going to concerts and rockin out to all music but still enjoy my quiet time with a good book snuggled on the sofa

Last read

I frequent the library for how-to books, kinda nerdy, I know.... I'm also addicted to trashy celebrity magazines. I have no clue why haha. One of my favorite books is On the Road and if you read the Celestine Prophecy, it will change your life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I used to manage an art gallery in Wilmington, but now work as an art consultant/interior designer. I dig meeting and talking with so many wonderful people and love what I do. I enjoy hands on projects and not afraid to get my hands dirty at all.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly irish, part german and part pamunkey indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God as he has always blessed me even in the worst of times. His good grace has given me the ability to see the big picture and not get wrapped up in superficial BS. I am incredibly grateful and truly appreciate all I have.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interior Architecture