Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coolchic7668

31 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live for today, Laugh like you never have before, and Love with an open heart even after it's been broken

In her own words

Where to start...never thought Id venture to online dating but here we are. Hoping to find that special someone to enjoy life with. Someone who will accept me at my best and most certainly at my worst..let's be honest we all aren't perfect. The hard part is talking yourself up on here..haha as most of you may not read any of this, but if you're still around you get brownie points :) A little about myself..I am a fun, independent, smart woman with a little spunk and personality. I put my heart into everything I do and wear it on my sleeve. Not looking to sound cliche but I am a work hard/play hard kinda gal. Working in the healthcare industry has been very rewarding and has definitely kept me on my toes. I work as a Sonographer and definitely have a passion for what I do which makes it easier to go to work most days. I am originally from Iowa and lived in Chicago the last 5 years before moving to Arizona recently. I am definitely enjoying this beautiful state so far :) I prefer going to a sports game over a night club and find that a Sunday Funday is hands down more enjoyable than a night out at the bar. My "ideal" match would be a man of true character. Someone who values honesty, respect, health, and has a great smile :) I am hoping to meet someone who is loyal, fun, handsome, and not self absorbed. He has to have the best of intentions or don't waste your time, if you're looking to see how many numbers or dates you can get by all means pass right on by my profile. My weakness is a man in a baseball cap and t-shirt. Lastly, my match must have a great personality, family oriented, and actually takes the time to adventure life. If you feel the shoe fits..shoot me a line and we'll go from there :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Adventuring the city, Dominican Republic, and a few places on my bucket list are: Italy, Fiji, and Bora Bora

College

Harper College, Palatine, IL

Favorite things

Candles, clean sheets, stars at night, the beach, fall leaves, warm summer days, lilly's, and classy cars to name a few

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, trying new things, wine, watching sports, boating, and staying in making dinner and watching a good movie.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Sonographer working for outpatient clinics in the valley
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Indian, Norwegian, and Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree