Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for something different and special some type of companionship...

In his own words

My friends would refer to me as an audiophile, one who lives for audio / sound / music. I love making music, designing Sound, FX's, background ambience's, creating therapeutic music, creating audio and sound that account for emotions in feature films, documentaries, trailers, T.V., animations, short films, film festival work, web based media and promos, and other mediums. music is one of my greatest passions. I am also a talented cook, specially with Italian food and I have the capability of finding my way into a womans heart through her belly! I Don't know what my ideal match is... but when I find her, I'll just know... a lot makes me laugh and smile when I am with the right person because I am grateful for just about everything life has to offer. I am very trustworthy, honest, caring, loving, extremely empathetic towards many causes that strike emotion in me. I love life and living in the moment not knowing all the plans ahead of time so I may be surprised down the road...Naturally I'm a slightly introverted person but coming from a large Italian Family of 9 and being the youngest, well lets say it has brought out a nice extroverted side in me that allows me to be socially comfortable in just about any situation or setting.I most certainly know how to stand up for what I believe in and protect those that are with me with out engaging in conflict. I am a true gentlemen that way with great diplomatic skills. I'm looking for a real relationship and or companionship! where I can enjoy even more that life has to offer by being with someone whom I truly care for and respect, after all sharing and giving is what completes us as people in my humbled opinion. I try to let nature take its course and let things be relaxed in a stress free environment and atmosphere... I am new to this experience my reason for joining is due to the fact that I work long hours sometimes and therefor do not get out as much as I would like to, although I try to get out here and there I don't foresee my self meeting my future Mate across the street at the local pub. So I guess you could say that joining might help me meet someone and maybe someone special! I'm looking for an honest, Trustworthy, compassionate, caring, loving, romantic like myself that is not perfect or impervious to life's disappointments, but that would make me want to be a better person in life! Someone who has goals and dreams of their own that they are passionate about. One who can be comfortable in there own skin in most social situations yet reserved enough to retain there own identity and individuality and not change or stray from that. we are who we are but as a team we can grow to be better then ourselves as individuals. More to come...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do not have any pets at this time...Once owned a puppy! I enjoy seeing most species in their natural habitat. Yes I love animals, specially dogs, cats are cool too! However, I'm not sure I like the Idea of zoos and caged animals, Like Sea-world etc

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, Ibiza, Brazil, South France, Portugal, & many other places. Local places are fun & adventurous too I guess. I'm very open minded when it comes to what others do. To me its cool to go out to other people's favorite places & try new ideas


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Musical interest include but not limited to film-scores, rock, blues, jazz, world, eclitic, classical, pop, alt, indi, electronic, dance, Inst, R&B, Cuban jazz, Latin jazz. As a musician, I try to listen to as much music as possible, open minded!

For fun

write Music, Play My Drums, Biking in the nature preserve, playing tennis where I live, occasionally go to the batting cage, beach, I love all outdoor activities and or something different than the usual when Time allows, taking in the best of SoCa!

Last read

Time mag, Sports Illustrated, Playboy, when to speak & when to shut up, my iPad helps streamline work flow and news intake. Last book read was on philosophy and The Deconstruction Theory. entitled "deconstruction And Criticism" by Derrida and others



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Audio Engineer, Sound Designer, And Music Composer for feature films, documentaries, short films, movie trailers, annimations, gaming audio, T.V. ,Multimedia audio for websites and marketing / promotional media for Internet and T.V. commercials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Roots come from my Father's full Italian side and my mother's scottish / Irish side... So in general I'm half Italian half Scottish and Irish . However it seems my itialian roots are a bit stronger than the other side. Typical Italian blood I think?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Music has had a tremendous impact on my spiritual life and has helped to develope a passion that has a strong spiritual guidance on my work ethics & daily life. My spiritual passion is what drives me in life to strive for a higher level of existence.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Berkeley College Of Music, BA Degree / Full Sail University, Audio Engineering Degree. Continued studies in music composition with private instructors from Universities at UCLA & CSULB, Including Latin Jazz Ensemble Director and Performer At, CSULA.