Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 100 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Treat today like a present cuz that's what it is, and look forward to tomorrow!

In his own words

Hello out there! I'm pretty easy going, normally in a happy mood because I choose to try and find the bright spot in situations. I'm close with my family cuz they are awesome! I have a real passion for snow skiing... I know Brrrr. You just have to dress properly! Come say HI when you have a second. Looking forward to meeting you! Cheers, Jamie

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I really want a golden retriever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place would have to be Oz, and it doesn't seem to matter where in that country. Crystal Lake, Michigan where I grew up. The Sushi House in Santa Monica. On top of any mountain or feeling sand between my toes.

Favorite things

My snow skies(all 5 pairs) and surfboards(alot), my sports collection. TV shows are NCIS, and The Mentalist. I like all kinds of music, Tom Clancy books. When it's raining... dinner in, movie, game of! Or we could go play in the rain.

For fun

I love doing things outside, snow skiing, surfing, golf(I suck, but keep trying), scuba diving, rock climbing. Football and hockey are two of my favorite spots. Actually going to the movie theater. I enjoy spending time with my family and friend

Last read

this months Surfers Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am lucky enough to have a job that allows me to work with my friends, and sends me to the beach. I'm a lifeguard for the Los Angeles Co. Fire Dept. I think it's the best job in the world!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Greek, Irish, and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church, and I believe. i just don't think i have to be in church to talk with God. He's been on top of the mountain many a Sunday with me. I try and make it to church with mom when I can though. It makes her happy!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Went to school, had to study hard. Did... ok!LOL I enjoyed college life. Good friends and good times!