Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: a game changer not a game player!

In her own words

I consider myself fun at heart, true to myself and honest to others. I like to think I have a great sense of adventure, enjoying competing in triathlons (the last being a half ironman), participating in racing cars on the track, zip-lining, and sky diving. When I need to decompress I have been seen on the road, either running or biking. I like to think of myself as active and athletic. I also enjoy snow-skiing and partaking in hiking either solo or with friends. On the work front, I am an pediatric RN, and LOVE it. Although I am passionate about my career and always on a educational improvement journey, I also try to live by the motto of "Work hard, play harder." I lead an enriched personal life with good friends and have an appreciation for all kinds of art, music, movies and farmers markets, but would like a partner to do this with. A goal of mine is to travel more in my life, and to be honest I would like to expand it beyond the green fields of England to visit my family. I like to indulge in conversation over a Peets coffee, and enjoy cooking and eating a home cooked meal, especially paella or lasagna (although cooking for one can lose momentum sometimes). So... what am I looking for in a partner..loaded question, but here goes...I would like it if you can carry yourself with self confidence and that you are equally comfortable in the company of one (AKAN me) or in a group of many. Value wise, honesty is very important to me and preferably not sugar coated. Also, integrity and accountability are huge. Finally - Life is what we make it, so let's make it worth living! I hope I have sparked your interest and you are intrigued to find out more. Are you my Match????

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York and Hong Kong for the energy of the 24/7 activity. Sedona, AZ for the breathtaking views and tranquility, and lastly my parents would not be happy if I failed to mention my motherland of England!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Waking up knowing the day has so much potential.

For fun

For fun eh...It depends on my mood. I am comfortable hanging out with my friends drinking wine on their front porch or being active doing sports. I enjoy running, cycling, swimming and strength training.

Last read

Engineering Happiness- a great read if you like to engage both sides of the brain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
A Registered Nurse, a graduate from SJSU from their honors BSN program completed in just 18 months.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Though I still speak with somewhat of a cheeky British accent, I have actually called America home for the past 21 yrs. I have dual citizenship of the UK and the USA because all of my family still resides in the UK.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to hearing about anything and everything with an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although I would like to see myself going back for further education involving pediatric medicine.