Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live Simply and Simply Live" " Love each moment as a Gift and Shine on the world" Always appreciate life its a Blessing. Create ur Dreams

In his own words

Still editing...... I am a well rounded motivated positive man who takes care of his mind body and soul. I enjoy the outdoors and nature. I can appreciate laughing at the little things and letting go of the small stuff. I love to enjoy my time in every moment and share that with people. I love being fit and positive all the way around. I am motivated and forward thinking creating my dream ahead of me and living in the moment as that is why its called the (present), its a gift. I am looking for an intelligent, well rounded, sweet and adventurous spirit to share a friendship or what ever may come. I am a very empathetic, compassionate, loyal, trust worthy, understanding, and sensitive person. I have absolutely no issues with insecurity and being complete in myself. I hold my integrity and self dignity high. I do not play ANY games of any sort. I absolutely love and cherish life. I LOVE LIFE and CHOOSE to SEE the GOOD in the WORLD and PEOPLE!! All of that said, I am still extremely grounded and need a women with out baggage! I have dealt with life's confusion and understand the human condition very well. I have excellent coping skills and do not have any drama. Also I cook at least three healthy organic meals per day. Keeping the mind and body healthy is super important as emotional imbalance can be corrected and maintained. In this way all should be conscious. "The Reward is in the Journey

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

"HOT SPOTS" where I am Ill be! I enjoy the beach. Love to learn to dance! The gym. Any nice restaurant to sit with no rush and enjoy a glass of wine before ordering food. Walks. Anything outdoors. Sunsets. Cuddling and watching a movie on the couch!

Favorite things

I enjoy the beach. Love to learn to dance! The gym. Any nice restaurant to sit with no rush and enjoy a glass of wine before ordering food. Walks. Anything outdoors. Sunsets. Cuddling and watching a movie. etc

For fun

I LOVE CUDDLING love it more than most women, how ever I am not needy and do not need a mother, lol. I love going kayaking, enjoying museums, walks through the park. Just spending time with some one who has boundaries but no walls, real connection.

Last read

Masaru Emoto, To love yourself is to love and thank all of existence....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently pursuing new dreams and watching for open doors I usually wouldn't have noticed or believe possible. I have been an entrepreneur and owned sever small businesses. I have my share of experience in many fields. Pursuing higher Ed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am darker skinned than most white guys as my heritage consists of strong Souther Italian.When in the sun I quicly turn brown with hints of red. I Love girls who are tan but it really makes no difference in the end.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have more than two years college yet do not have my assoc. I am currently pursuing higher education.