Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 200 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All right, gonna try and put words to the best...

In his own words

All right, gonna try and put words to the best use here. I'm someone who believes in being real, no fake, no drama, no nonsense. I have great drive for my life and like to enjoy every bit of it. Its too short after all. Absolutely love my job and am very passionate about it . I'm a total adventurer who wants to explore everything from the wilds of Africa to the depths of the oceans. I definitely have wanderlust. I'm an animal lover and I love nature. I like listening to music, music is my soul, practicing my guitar occasionally, dancing, playing sports and takin it easy on weekends. As all geminis I do have a WILD as well as sensitive side to me. I think of myself as a fun, humor-loving, outgoing, crazy yet dedicated, caring guy and I'm out here to find my nice girl but still with a wild and sassy side. I want my partner in adventures, my friend for life and create amazing memories in this beautiful journey of life. If you feel like you got a good vibe, would love to hear from you. Some of the best things in life are a matter of serendipity =)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have a beautiful reef tank which I absolutely love. Its so relaxing. So glad I set it up at my office desk. Also have 2 sweet little ragamuffin kittens. Looking to get a yellow lab and husky or boxer once I get a house :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Boston, Smokey Mountains to name a few... and oh oh Miami how I love you


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like watching funny stuff. Office, Animes, Movies and light hearted stuff. Not that don't enjoy any other genres. I would love to learn scuba diving and check out the most beautiful reefs around the world...

For fun

I love doing new things, from sky diving to hang gliding to go karting. I love playin sports a lot. I play Badminton regularly and consider myself pretty good at it. I love music, dancing, reading, video games.

Last read

Last I read the online Reef Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm doing my dream job. I work as a Senior Game Programmer and currently working on a untitled project. I love my job and fulfill it to my best. I guess only animal care could take me away from it :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India, grew up under the hindu culture. Thats taught me so many different things. Overall a lot of fun colorful festivals and many holidays. lol.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I think religion is way of imbibing good ethics and principles. I appreciate all and everything except extreme intolerant views. No hardcore religious guy here. Just a man of character.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference