Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Richmond, BC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman who loves to experience new things...

In his own words

So here’s the thing – if you’re into immature, needy men who like to party and get drunk, then you’re not going to find me very attractive. I live a healthy lifestyle and am physically fit and active. I’ve been training in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu/MMA when the UFC was still in its infancy, which means I can literally beat 99% of the guys here – lol. Although I’ve joined the ranks of corporate professionals, I work in a position that I really enjoy and allows me to travel when I want. I’ve seen most parts of the world, and particularly enjoy South America. I find the people there very warm and welcoming :-) I have no problem meeting people, but I’m very picky when it comes to someone I date. I don’t like flakiness, insecurity, and dishonesty. You need to be unique and special, and more than just a pretty face. So if you feel you’re someone that really stands out above the crowd, I’d love to have you along for the ride. We can meet for coffee or drinks after work and see where things go. You'll find that I’m not a one in a million kind of guy. I’m a once in a lifetime type of man - haha... I look forward to meeting you :-) PS. My photos are recent. No one wants surprises in this area lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the zoo to visit some of my primate relatives. I'd love to take you there, but they tend to throw things at strangers. And not good things, either.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I like to party, but not like it's 1999. The Y2K scare turned out rather lame.

For fun

I like to take long falls down steep hills, especially when there are a plethora of poison ivy bushes along the way.

Last read

A sign that read "One Way - Do not Enter."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Technology Manager
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Electrical Engineering undergrad MBA