Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
just one!

In his own words

Describe myself... well first off modest, lol.. which makes writing the rest of this difficult. I can definitely say im a loyal, intelligent and laid back man. I like to laugh, have fun, movies, a good dinner, a concert, one or two drinks somewhere nice... like The Erwin in Venice. Lately Ive been going to the beach and riding my bike.. so relaxing. I know when is time to take care of business as well and always looking to better myself. It's safe to safe to say that most people are on here looking to meet a good person that they have chemistry with...and have some potential for a lasting, great relationship... I am no different. My life is in a really good place.. I'm happy, enjoy my free time, feel very positive and want to meet someone who is feeling the same way.. or at least wants to feel that way.. lol. I'll have your back to the max and I know that a good relationship is a place you go to give.. not take.. with that in mind.. if your interested, lets talk more!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

one little dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Venice, San Diego, Vegas.... Maui was my favorite .. just to name a few.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Food: Crab legs.. bbq.. mexican.. italian.. even belizean food. You name it.. Im open to at least trying it.. lol. Places: The Erwin.. Venice.. Harvelles.. low key places with cool atmospheres.

For fun

I always like a good dinner, glass of wine, spending quality time with important people in my life, taking my bike to venice, bbqs, bowling.. even if Im not that good, concerts, weekend trips.. pretty much anything fun.

Last read

Real Estate Priniciples.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have worked in real estate, sales, marketing, owned my own business and done consulting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im white.... but some reason people think I'm italian or hispanic
Faith: Jewish No preference
I have my own relationship with God and I don't judge others based on their religion... just do the right thing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
San Diego State University