Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kanata, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-35 in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go for a skate together

In his own words

You: cute, wavy or curly hair, ready to have fun and see where things go We can have our together time and have a bit of independence . and if we were like the same music that to popy music at the bar but not regularly would be for the best i like to rock out to live 88.5 the bear or chez im from the country and love country i play and watch hockey,i'm a huge sens fan i love cooking and talking about food , while at work their isnt anything better then cooking something new to me and have it work out and be tasty. unique about me i wanna fight a fire in a burning building, i want to chase or see a tornado. i love skating , politics T.V. movies ... my fav movies are rudy , tommyboy , the godfather series , starwars saga and the lord of the rings ( yeah i know a bit of a geek watever their good movies ) transformers trilogy i have an infectious laugh and a corny sense of humour, ill laugh out loud at anything even if im by myself

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like cows, penguins and pandas , I'm not really a pet guy, It takes abut of time to warm up to dogs but their okay

Political views


Favorite hot spots

downtown hollywood LA , ireland, scotland, england. germany, algonquin park, muskoka, my parents cottage

Favorite things

my independance, hockey my family, friends, cooking. biking and golf

For fun

I like to go to the movies I play hockey twice a week I try to get out to golf in the summer and bike aswell, I like to go bowling with friends

Last read

last read was cook books and books chefs have writen haha so not too gripping for you



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a sous chef , I'm second in command in a small golf course kitchen, I've travelled the country to hone my skills as a cook and I love cooking. Their long days but I don't mind them.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Bryan , I'm a sous chef in Ottawa south. I'm from the valley a country boy. I play hockey golf and I bike.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
ive been to school twice for cooking once when i was 18 in northbay at cannadore and again 4 years ago at georgian in barrie