Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | South Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man with a plan.

In her own words

Every directional instinct in my body is wrong and I still get lost using a gps. I love to try new things (foods, hikes, nothing death defying). I am an avid reader, tv watcher, food eater, baker, dog lover, traveler and excellent friend. Currently I am training for my first marathon – do you have any running or travel tips? I love spending time with my family. I am looking for a long term relationship with potential for marriage but I am not looking to jump into anything. I value integrity, honesty, drive and passion (for life and romance). I definitely like the "Alpha" male. I am great with direct conversations and terrible at emotional games, I think we all lose when we play those. I laugh easily and prefer an upbeat guy. I am more of a homebody than party animal. I would love you to work out with me or do something together; it doesn't have to be exercise. Also I am allergic to cats. Please have a recent picture. I am actually 42 but keep getting men in their 70s writing me. For the boys in their 20s, I appreciate the interest but please don't write me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy. Specifically Rome. I would love to get an apartment there. I love wandering the candy aisle at CVS. Brainstorming.

Favorite things

Reading, my dogs, family, friends, a really good pair of worn in jeans, adapting products, window shopping, helping friends, listening, laughing, champagne, cooking, hiking and traveling.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, a glass of wine (champagne is even better),trying a new restaurant, going hiking, reading, spending some quality time on my couch watching bad tv, creating or adapting new products and exploring.

Last read

I am always in the middle of something. My greatest fault, even if I hate the book I am compelled to finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
financial sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Non-practicing unless bacon, cheeseburgers and shellfish are suddenly kosher.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral