Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone awesome.

In her own words

I've had some success in online dating, so I figured I'd give it another try. The truth is, sometimes the guy hanging in the produce aisle just isn't as approchable as you would hope! I've spent the majority of my adult life moving across North America and working towards a career. I'm at the point where I realize I'm looking for more than a career, I'm looking for a really cool person that I can connect with and just enjoy life. Kick back and not think about deadlines... A bit about me... I'm a passionate person with a good sense of humor. I love the city as much as the cottage. My small town values keep me grounded in bustle of the city. My friends describe me as kind, adventurous, confident, honest, independent, motivated, spontaneous, loyal, funny, and well-rounded. I appreciate little things in life... like how happy dogs look during their morning walk... Walking down the street and smelling fresh cut grass. I love to find the humour in life, and the silly situations we find ourselves in. More often than not, you'll find me planning my next meal or an elaborate recipe (I've never started a fire, although I've definitely come close). I love to cook and experience food. When I do something, I do my best to do it right. Like, okay... for example, in a text message, I write "you" rather than "u." It's the little things that go a long way. A bit about you... My... ahem... "perfect match" is someone who is professionally savvy, but appreciates those little things too. Someone who can make a killer presentation just as much likes to use his hands to create things... whether it be renovating a house, or building or a piece of furniture. Perhaps a Golden Retriever kinda guy... motivated, always goes for the stick, fun loving... He's a Mac, not a PC. He likes traveling to off-beat places. He's funny, and tends to be a bit sarcastic. He'll order a beer he's never tried from the beer list. He's comfortable and confident. He has presence when he walks into a room. About my perfect date... I love music and equally love food. My perfect date would take me to a really fantastic restaurant (and by fantastic, I don't mean expensive, I mean a seriously memorable meal with food so delicious that you crave it the next day, and even the week after) followed by drinks at a pub and a slow walk home where we can be silly, talk, admire homes, etc... I don't believe in dating resumes, partially the reason why I'm not a big fan of this. I don't want to alienate someone with a "must-have" list. What I do believe in is a sort of fate that brings people to a certain place at a certain time. Good luck to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sporting event, a new city, coffee shops, restaurants filled with energy, the farmers market

Favorite things

My favorite blue pen, chicken wings (I'm from Buffalo, it's a sport), my cat in the bathtub, Mary Poppins, hitting the snooze alarm

For fun

I love music; it's a core piece of my life. Love to cook and experience food, not just eat it. Enjoy traveling, taking spontaneous road trips and packing up for a great weekend of camping. I'll head out or stay in just as easily as the other.

Last read

Steve Jobs, the subway map



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree