Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cookingmamma

37 year old woman | Houma, LA, USA | Seeking men 20-50 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not sport fishing for men I'm a keeper looking for something real !

In her own words

im very bold Treat me right ,be outgoing, show me why your right! i like men who are open to kids. I dont like someone who is insecure !I know myself and i know what i want im a great catch ! I like some who is fun loving and has God in there life.Im easy to get along with and to talk to and i hope to meet some great people.I like complements but please no cheesy pick up lines and my I pad doesn't allow IM so email me : ) and Guys what you see is WHAT you get I'm not FAKE I'm a mom a woman please show me respect and most of all just be your self ! : ) update I'm not crazy I don't come with papers I have my own house my own car I have no debit no tats or crazy body parts ! I was married for 13 yrs I was divorced in July it took two years! i have 3 beautiful little girls things i enjoy i love to paint ,cook,dance ,i love family ,football, fishing all types ,def hunting i love having my camera in the deer stand ! im an experenced seamstrist ,im very creative. I like men who are taller than me , not so worried about body types I like a man to smell good !! And my name is Allison by the way lol i like winks and def like emails lets chat ! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a yorkie named tiger

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to be in a boat or in a deer stand

Favorite things

i love to cook,paint,sew anything creative i love to read i love being with family

For fun

im a down to earth girl hwo loves hunting and fishing im easy going : )

Last read

fifty shades of gray lol pillars of the earth ect ect i love to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a great family I grew up on the bayou
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God is my # one man can you be my man ?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school