Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Woodland, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Help me, help you, make a great story to tell our friends!

In his own words

Let's see........I should start by saying I am sincere and honest! I call it like I see it! Honesty is the best policy. I am 5'9" and 175 with hazel/green eyes and brown hair. I enjoy cooking.........hate doing dishes though (honest!). I spend a fair amount of time and energy in my own business. I spend a lot of time cooking and trying different foods. Love to go wine tasting, love the mountains. Would love to be able to find someone that share the same Interest as I do... I enjoy being alone as well as with a crowd. I have no trouble at all meeting people and making new friends. my match? You should have similar interests..... I really would like to find someone to spend quality time with, I want a companion. I am always around people, and always make people laugh, sometimes to the point of having a beverage coming through the nose! Love to make people laugh, love to have a good time. I am a bit twisted with my sense of humor, very quick witted, always thinking ahead. I need to find a woman to fill this void I have in my life, someone to make me complete. I know you are out there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would have to say I like to hit the little "out of the way" places...Seem to have the best atmosphere and usually the best food too! "Hot Spots" are made in our minds! Any place can be a hot spot!

Favorite things

Fav to eat...AUTHENTIC mexican! Love it! Its hard to find good authentic Mexican food. Love all kinds of music, is one of my favorite things!

For fun

For Fun...I runa motorcycle Parts and accessories business on the side! I have a regular JOE job and then I tend to business after work! I spend a lot of free time doing bike shows and traveling. I also like to ride! Have my own Harley!

Last read

Last thing I read was this question! I read a lot of motorcycle magazines as well as cook to try and keep up with industries standards and trends!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the water district in Yolo county.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Used to attend church every Sunday...NOW I think about going once in awhile...does that count???
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at Sac state..however its been a few years..........I also went to chico state for a few weekends! Probably the best education ever!