Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cookiesandmath

29 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
infinity plus one

In her own words

I am a smart, kind, and sarcastic redhead who will most likely always have fruit snacks in her purse. I have watched Mean Girls more times than I should admit to and am always on the lookout for a good brunch spot. I can count on one hand the number of Seahawks games I have missed (live, tv or radio) in the last 10 years. I'm not even going to pretend to like running but I love yoga. I feel passionately about equal access to quality education for all kids (thus why I am a teacher). I also feel passionately about peanut butter snickers cookies (they are so good). I am on a first name basis with the Thai food take out place by where I live and can do a fairly decent cartwheel, so... I'm pretty cool. I am looking for someone who will challenge me. I am also looking for someone who will get frozen yogurt and sit on the couch watching Friday Night Lights in sweatpants with me. It would be awesome if that were the same person. Oh, and I laugh a lot!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Pets

I like Dogs

I have always loved labs and golden retrievers but goldendoodles might be my new favorite (the awesome demeanor of a golden retriever mixed with the non-shedding trait of a poodle). Also, the puppies look like real life teddy bears.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

King's Hardware, Greenlake on a sunny day, and basically anywhere that has good dessert. New Zealand is easily my favorite place I have ever traveled to - I would love to go back.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Baking, laughing, eating good food with great friends, yoga, listening to Patty Griffin on a rainy day, teaching math to awesome kids, reading memoirs and basically anything that Michael Bennett says.

For fun

Next to 'hawks games my favorite thing is catching a live show. Recent favorites include First Aid Kit, Patty Griffin, Avett Brothers and Josh Ritter. Next up: Ben Howard, Gregory Alan Isakov and Brandi Carlile (all in one week).

Last read

I just finished Jodi Picoult's The Storyteller and am starting on Amy Poehler's Yes Please, which I hope to follow with Marilynne Robinson's Gilead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school math and I absolutely love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral