Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side of life!

In his own words

I'm from the Mississippi Coast originally and moved here after Hurricane Katrina to start over.It took me several years to recover the possessions I lost, but the experience made me a stronger person. I love to read, hike, watch movies, follow politics, history, anything I can learn something new about will usually get my attention. I work at one of the large aquariums on the strip. No, I'm not a dolphin trainer, but I see them everyday at work. I'm drawn to intelligent women. I also admire women who love to cook, read vociferously, can engage in thoughtful discourse on politics and current events, strive to stay healthy, and who have a fine appreciation for music and film. I'd like to meet someone who loves to travel, but is just as comfortable staying in to watch a movie rather than going out. I'm not into the party/club scene. I tend to be rather quiet so it takes a while for me to open up. Although, I'm fun and easy going once I'm comfortable with the people I'm around.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I've owned a couple of labs and would like to get another dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mississippi Coast, Bookstore, Red Rock, Comic Oasis Komol's, Firefly, Cravin' Cajun


University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

Music: The Black Keys, Buddy Guy, Galactic, Rumspringa, Trombone Shorty, Foo Fighters Movies: Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Empire Strikes Back, Back to the Future. I also love old films esp. Hitchcock and Kurosawa flicks. Comics: Fables, Unwritten

For fun

Hiking in Red Rock, Movies, Scuba Diving, Reading

Last read

Hunting Eichmann, Tishomingo Blues I'm a fan of Cormac McCarthy, Terry Pratchett, George R.R. Martin, Robert Jordan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly French and Spanish with a few other European groups thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to a Catholic church when I was young, but found that I have far too many questions that I couldn't find satisfactory answers I try to respect others beliefs as long as they don't feel the need to try to change mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral