Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 27 miles of Lutherville-Timonium, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Exude Confidence. Reject normalcy

In his own words

How do I begin? My name is Mike and I am a 30 year old Sous Chef at a steak and seafood restaurant in Towson. I love cooking and I love where I work and what I do. During my off days, I usually get house chores done, but when the boring stuff is over, I enjoy a nice hike, fishing, sports (Redskins football and Orioles baseball), movies, food, good wines and beers, and all around enjoying my time off of work. I am close with my family and that is very important to me. I am always looking for "the one" and I know I will find her, just gotta keep digging. I'd like to have someone who likes to have a good time sitting at home, cooking a nice meal together, enjoying a nice bottle of wine and a movie, and I'd also like to go out every now and then, hang with friends or get a beer at a local watering hole. I love music, from classical to hard rock, heavy metal, hip hop, jazz, blues, classic rock, folk (no country!), and everything in between. I try to stay as up to date on politics as I can but it is hard when I don't really care that much. I am an avid fantasy football player and that is the only time I gamble during the year. Not big on casino's but will par take every once in a while. Anything you want to know, ask. My life is an open book. Also, I have a rad beard.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fells Point, Shenandoah Valley, Loch Raven Reservoir, D.C.


Baltimore International College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I am a kid at heart so I enjoy cartoons, sitcoms, documentaries, and true stories. Movies that interest me are comedies, horror, suspense, action and adventure, and biographies. I cook for a living so I will cook and eat almost anything

For fun

I enjoy going to baseball and football games. If I am not working on the weekends, I try to keep myself occupied by working on my cooking or enjoying the day. I'm down for whatever, spark my curiosity.

Last read

I read mainly true crime stories and non fiction books. War novels are fun and I am immersed in cookbooks most of the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am an up and coming chef that can cook, bake, and like to work on plate presentations. New foods excite me and seasonal veggies and fruits are key to good cuisine. Cooking is an outlet and my art-form.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Irish Catholic and my father is Jewish. My roots come from Ireland, Poland, and Russia.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to community college until the culinary calling came and I am a graduate of culinary school. I have been out of school for 3 years and been working ever since.