Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Act now while supplies last!

In his own words

-I'm 37% more awesome on Sundays! The rest of the week I'm around 32% =P -Big fan of Eagles, Phils, Flyers and Sixers. I also love to follow boxing. -I like having random conversations with strangers -Always keeping in touch with the people who are important to me -I have a serious side but only when it's necessarily. -I smile a lot. -I'm currently reading in defense of food. I also like reading articles on the world, cultures, science, and history -HBO/Showtime/Starz on sundays nights!? Walking Dead, Discovery channel, history channel, Nat Geo. Are all some of my favorite channels. -I do Law Enforcement for the Government but would be a retired dinosaur hunter in the make believe world. -I could never do without all the important people in my life -I have a Greyhound named Nero -If coffee ice cream were a women, I would probably be married by now. -I love the outdoors, fishing, hiking etc.. -I really dig exploring places, museums, zoos, aquariums, restaurants, old towns, etc.. -Dunkin Donuts Iced Tea is addictive -I have a bombilla -I'm a world class cuddler and a stellar hugger -I like to think about things, Self improvement, what to eat, knitting snuggies.. Crow Boxes and rainbow making machines... I'm looking for.. -someone who likes intellectual conversation -You're emotionally available -Up for explorations -you like to laugh and don't take yourself too serious -you like animals. Girls who don't scare me. -you're a dork like me :) -For everything else there's Mastercard.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a greyhound named Nero

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with amazing food or music.

Favorite things

Love to fish! Comedy shows, Anything that involves laughing. Learning something new, Building computers, hanging out with friends, trying new foods.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, sports, the arts, concerts, exploring, trying new restaurants, i could go on...

Last read

I really want to read the Game of Thrones series but don't want to spoil the show lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Law Enforcement
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was in college when I fell into my career and just never looked back. Sometimes I wish I finished but I'm also lucky to have my job. I may still go back one day just because...