Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi hello, I'm a single dad taking care of my 4...

In his own words

Hi hello, I'm a single dad taking care of my 4 year old son. He's amazing. Nevertheless, Louie CK has been my one of my favorite forms of therapy. I came here long ago to study jazz. After my son is in bed, I love working on music.. as long as my neighbors don't have their subwoofer on while listening to action movies and strip club music. Outside of this, I've been lucky enough to find a path in life working as an iPhone/iPad developer. I love the mental stimulation of this.. although I'm more of an analog person and don't really get into technology gadgets and the whole social media thing. I love cooking.. especially for/with good people. Looking for sweet, caring, silly, sexy.. no drama. You having an appreciation for good honest music is a plus plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

not cool enough for hot spots.. but taking my son to Coney Island, Hometown BBQ or different parks throughout the city. Always love hearing Tony Scherr on Mondays.


The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Recently a lot of Flying Lotus, Alice Coltane and Hope Sandoval. Tons of brazilian stuff, older jazz, Elliott Smith, MBV, Violeta Parra,J Dilla, Satie, Roscoe Holcomb, Milton Nascimnento, Elis Regina, Cartola

For fun

Wondering the city, midnight bikerides (long ago). Recording with friends, drinking beer/wine in backyard garden type of place with great people, picnics, intimate creative live music, cooking for friends, trying to grow plants (work in progress)

Last read

Mostly music blogs and stuff on DSP programming. Of coarse children's books too, my recent favorite is "The Lost Thing" by Shaun Tan. Abit over my son's head.. but he still likes it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
iPhone Developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic, I do go occasionally.. when I visit my folks in Maryland, they go to a really interesting church in Baltimore.. not at all a typical stuffy catholic place. I almost wish I could say I had 100% faith that God exists.. but I can't yet
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference