Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Madisonville, KY, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles of Bremen, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
God plus man plus woman =A Chance.

In her own words

It is true that I am looking for my best friend. I believe when I meet my match, there will be an emotional, spiritual and physical connection. I would match best with a man of strong character that has been there and done that but is now wise, with no desire to turn back. I would like to be the woman behind the good man, because I naturally am best at being supportive. But please if you focus your entire life around one verse in the Bible that says woman submit to your husband, forgetting the part about what is expected of a man as the true leader, then I am not your match. I would be best with a man that actually leads as Christ led, with love, while understanding God’s way demands sacrifice. I am attracted to a man that has integrity, works hard, and is able to do what needs to be done whether life is easy or gets rough. I have great respect for a man in the military, police work, ministry or a hard worker at whatever he does. Can’t help it I am attracted to the protective type. The right man for me, must love Christ first, and his life should be a testimony of this truth. I don’t mean he will have a perfect image, but there will be evidence that he has been changed. Just know I respect anyone that has a past they have overcome . I believe this is whom I will match with, as I am the prodigal daughter. It is important that my match is a member of a church and genuinely wants to attend, because his desire is to worship God, whom he loves. I have children, and this is the biggest issue I have encountered. I am family oriented, I must admit. I love having my sons, and I am looking to find someone that sees them as a joy and not baggage. I love Sunday family get togethers and a full house on the holidays. I am past the need to always be running out and doing something. I do love time alone with my man and our date nights, but I also want to know that the man I match with will take an interest in my boys, knowing children are a temporary assignment, but worth the time you have them. I am kind of quiet, not a social butterfly, but don’t be fooled, I am the passionate type(watch out) and even a wise-cracker at times. I like to be active and head to the gym, but I am no beauty queen, just dedicated to try to stay fit and look as good as is possible, without plastic surgery. I love the simple things, holding hands, chivalry, parks, motorcycle rides, roller coasters, movies and popcorn, the mountains, live Christian concerts also the Eagles, Mellencamp and Bob Seiger. I am a one man woman, I prefer to be with a man that understands commitment is everything. I am waiting on the one that will recognize me when we finally meet. Maybe it will happen on this dating site? I am excited about that possibility.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

A pet is ok. If it is a dog that is well trained ( will only use the bathroom outside) we will get along great.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

See above...


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

Christian Music-Chris Tomlin,Jeremy Camp, Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Toby Mack-even. Classics-James Taylor,Paul Simon,Bob Seiger, John Cougar Mellencamp, Eagles, Beetles Beach Boys Books and movies I can learn from-court drama documentary history

For fun

I love date night with the right man-the traditional date , a motorcycle ride , a concert, an . amusement park or just a nice walk together. In my free time I love to learn, so I read a lot, like to workout, and do family friendly things.

Last read

Always in The Word and books that teach me to walk closer to Christ. Battlefield of the Mind, Circle Maker, currently reading God's Plan For Man, I read Stormie Omartian anything-Power of Praying women, parent, wife~reading is a passion of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Curriculum Coordinator for LCC Masters degree in Christian Ministry. Bachelor of Science in Education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
My life is centered on Christ and based of The Word. I can't match with anyone that chooses any other way. My best match would be someone that has been there and done that-but now is wise and dedicated to Christ-with no desire to turn back.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Christian Ministry from Liberty University Bachelors of Science in Education from Murray State University