Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
just watching the movie and seeing how it ends... ;)

In her own words

I really never thought I'd be on a dating site..... a friend put me on here and now that I am here I have decided to give it a go:) I'm adventurous! ha! I'm an intelligent, fun and funny girl who believes laughter is the secret to happiness. I mean who is unhappy when they are laughing? I'm a girly girl so I love to wear skirts and dresses and get pretty but I'm also happy in jeans, workout clothes or a good pair of sweats! I believe in balance and so I want someone who feels fulfilled in their life so that we both can bring something to the table. I consider a relationship an important part but only one part of my complete life and that having separate time for friends and interests is very healthy. I am comfortable being independent and I'm self sufficient but I am also a very loving, nurturing and loyal person that loves to cook, be domestic and take care. I go to the farmers market every week and love cooking for friends or just for two. I also love to go out and have fun!!! Everything in moderation but I am very diverse and open to new things. I love to travel, socialize, see new and interesting things...if you want to teach me one of your hobbies great! love to learn! I love the outdoors, relaxing, watching movies (at home or out), concerts or just a simple hike or a long as I am in good company anything can be fun:) I want a guy that I have great overall chemistry with just to get the door open. I think that's where it must start and for me it's either there or it's not. If it's there though I am attracted to someone who is fun, intelligent, confident, comfortable in his own skin and has a GREAT sense of humor! He enjoys life, and doesn't carry the weight of the past on his shoulders but can look forward with optimism. I want someone with good values, down to earth, and treats others with respect. Every experience is an opportunity to grow. We are all a work in progress so I would like someone who has self awareness and an open mind.....who agrees that we can all always be striving to be the best version of ourselves:) I've lived in France and have led a well rounded life so I love a guy who is comfortable with a more cultured and sophisticated crowd (not the snobby kind) but also is just as happy at a dive bar or hosting a get together with me in my apron and jean shorts! oh....and one more thing....must love dogs!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

south of France, all of France, Italy, Spain, anywhere tropical, mountain and ski resorts, santa barbara area......

Favorite things

I love cooking..for 2 or dinner parties, going out, weekends away, traveling, concerts and live music. Anything outdoors on a nice day! I also like quiet nights at home... trying new things and laughing...lot's and lot's of laughing!

For fun

Love movies or the beach...hollywood cemetary, going out...dancing, dinner and parties, concerts or sport events, farmers market, cooking, hiking, vacations and weekend getaways, trying new things

Last read

life of pi, the secret, clapton the autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree