Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Yardley, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Lower Makefield, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Martial Artist needs training partner!

In his own words

Hi my name is Robert. I am a prior Marine who studies Martial Arts, MMA and Boxing. Also I compete in Jiu Jitsu fights as well teach to kids. I reside in Bucks County PA and love being so close to everything! NYC, the beach, and a lot of major attractions are in my corridor. As you can see Martial arts is my life and will be forever! I train hard 5 days a week and constantly strive to be the best I can be. I sleep, breath and live for it! I want to meet someone who has high energy levels and loves physical activities ranging from bike riding to sky diving! You name it and I'm there. Give me a hockey stick and I'll shoot the puck, throw me a football and I'll take it to the hole, give me a a golf club and I'll hit it like Happy Gilmore! LOL!!! As you can see I love to laugh too! So fun must be in your vocabulary. So if you want to chat with a fun, outgoing, and fit guy feel to drop me a line. I would love to hear from you! I can go on and on on here but rather build rapport one on one if I can. Thanks.. Rob..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spots are Costa Rica, Thailand, Hong Kong, Las Vegas, New York and Chicago! I have been to these places and love them.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

My taste in music is pretty diverse. I tend to listen to anything based on my current mood. Let's see the types range from Classical to Oldies, Old School Hip Hop, Dance and Rock.

For fun

I love movies, going to the beach, outdoor activities, lounges, dancing, teaching Martial Arts, relaxing with friends and family!

Last read

The last thing i read was "Warrior Speed". it focuses on how to obtain speed in Martial Arts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a Martial Artist, compete in Jiu Jitsu and Conditioning coach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral