Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lets show the world what we can do!

In his own words

I have been described as a fun person, always looking for a way to make people laugh, i can be a little sarcastic sometimes. i do and have gone beyond the call of duty for friends and family. I always look outside the box to the situations. My co workers say i have an old soul cuz im always pretty calm and don't let alot of things get to.I love my job it has taken me to about 40 states in a span of 5 years and it is something I have worked hard for. i have a beautiful little girl and there is no drama between her mother and I we do get along very well. Im hoping to meet someone whos first question out there mouth isnt " hey how much do you make" or things of that sort but more along the lines of whats the craziest thing you have done or whats the weirdest thing you ate something along those lines. Most important someone who can crack me up, someone who can communicate, someone who can go for a car ride and just jam out to some music, or wouldnt mind hopping on a plane and trying some place new or the best yet just staying in, i can be quite creative in the kitchen.My mother raised me to be a gentleman and my father raised me with common sense. I am always willing to put in the effort as long as im not doing it alone, we can leave the rest for a real conversation! Opening your door and pulling out your chair is something i will always believe in. I will speak my thoughts. I know im not perfect and never will pretend to be but i can this, if you ever fall i will pick you up, if it storms i will keep you sheltered. Have a little faith in me and theres nothing we cant do. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a belgium shepard named Sam that stays and keeps my parents company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, California, Texas, Chicago, Vegas..would love to go to Samoa, Taiwan, japan, alaska, greece, and london for a few!


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My God my playlist has some of everything from mandarin artist to andrea bocielli. I love it all, i have always kept my mind open as far as music.

For fun

Movies, read a good book ( crime, mystery, sci fi, biographies), go to a local bar or lounge, playing pool, working out, mma classes, watching sports, coming up with new recipies, doing something spontaneous

Last read

tao of Bushido, 6 greatest warriors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Construction manager for a construction company called White Construction.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Samoan, Puerto Rican,
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference