Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

conrsmyworld25

34 year old man | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a woman that has her life...

In his own words

I am looking for a woman that has her life together as well, family oriented, loves kids, has a great sense of humor, can show her love back as much as she'll receive from me, and can have a mutual trust when we are without each other. I love the little things relationships give, such as grocery shopping together, sitting on a park bench talking, or taking a weekend trip to somewhere we have or haven't been. I put "Not Sure" in the Want Kids question because it would just depend on how you felt. I love kids so it would not be out of the question if you want kids. I am also okay with not having anymore kids. Like I said, it just depends on the person I end up with and how they feel. I take pride in being what I like to assume as the best father ever! I have one child, a 9 year old son (10 in December) that means everything to me and he and I enjoy everything life has to offer. I love being a dad...and although I get complemented a lot for being a great "single dad", I would still like to find a special female to share our great moments with. His mom is still involved in his life and we get along great! This also gives me plenty of time to focus on a relationship. I am a Concepts Developer for a fortune 500 company. I am responsible for coming up with new ideas and I have to bring them to life. I love what I do and look forward to work every day! I'm using online dating because like I'm sure you know, the bar scene is awful. Plus I don't think any woman would take a guy seriously when they think he has been drinking. However, I don't mind getting to know someone better in a bar for drinks and dinner after we have talked a little on here. I workout 5-6 days a week and try to eat healthy. I would not expect that from my partner, but having somewhat of a healthy lifestyle is a plus. Feel free to ask anything, I am an open book. - Dave

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a dog and a cat growing up, and it is so much fun to have an animal companion, but I really don't plan on getting any in the near future, if I do, it is because my future partner already has them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Cancun, MX twice in my life. I would like to get back there someday and also travel to other places.

College

Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

Snowboarding, music, vacations, travel

For fun

Getting together with friends for dinner and drinks, sports, walks, travel, spontaneous trips

Last read

I read a lot of articles on the internet or from newspapers, and magazines. I'm not a big book reader, only when the topic interests me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Concepts Developer for a fortune 500 company. I am responsible for coming up with new ideas and I have to bring them to life. I love what I do and look forward to work every day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My family is Catholic, but I have recently started going to a methodist church. I'm a good human being and I trust that I am in good hands, but I felt the need to make an effort to go to church and to have my son in Sunday school.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference