Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

conroy256

42 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gotta be in it to win it!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can impress me with their humor, wit and intelligence... you don't have to be a Rhodes scholar; a fair dose of common sense and useless trivia knowledge may just suffice! I like going to the beach, playing golf, watching football (Go Bucks! Beat Michigan!), and seeing new places. I like all types of music, photography, theatre, movies, museums, baseball games, hockey games, going out/staying in... all the normal things regular people like to do. I'd like to find someone with similar interests, who at the same time, can introduce me to new things. I'm looking for someone smart, witty, funny... someone with a personality. Someone who likes live music, theatre, long conversations over a beer. You should have a career and a direction in life, because as adults those things are super sexy. Bonus points if you can make dinner, enjoy unloading the dishwasher (my least favorite task) and can protect me from a zombie attack. You should have the desire and time to date and occasionally be able to get away for the weekend or longer. My free time is limited so please be worth it. I'm open to whatever possibilities present themselves here and I'm willing to make time for the right person. But, let's see if we click and have fun together and then figure it out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

A cat... One, not fifty ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stadiums, arenas, courses, trails and fields. I like simple things and fun people. I prefer a cold beer and a steak... Not a huge fan of pretentious restaurants or food I can't pronounce. Love weekends in the Keys.

Favorite things

Spell-check. Tulips. The Ohio State Buckeyes. Lying in bed and watching tv, especially when it's raining. Live music. Sand between my toes.

For fun

No matter where you are, it's who you're with that can make it or break it.

Last read

Emails and textbooks... Too many of each. I gotta get out more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Non-profit do-good-er
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at The Ohio State University, MBA from Lynn, doctorate in progress from Northeastern.