Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-57 within 125 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's short/conquer it!

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. Tall (6ft4) athletic professional gentleman who is very active and likes to travel. Very active in volunteering and supporting our Veterans-National Guard and Reservists. I also enjoy great golf courses and awesome hikes. Have been blessed to accomplish a lot of my goals and now working on accomplishing the others I haven't gotten to yet.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to have traveled alot of the world. I also really enjoy traveling the United States. It's amazing how each city has it's own special nitch. I enjoy great resturants as well as dives. It just depends. Not to picky on eating..

Favorite things

My favorite thing is probably helping others and seeing them surprised. I have been blessed and I really like to share things with others.

For fun

I am very involved in community service and have started "STOMP ACROSS ARIZONA" which benefits 3 organizations that help children and military families. I also enjoy golfing/hiking and sometimes with a great movie or a book.

Last read

I read the daily news-- and like to stay updated with current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Small business owner for over 20 years. Have run political campaigns and not an employed as a Department of Defense contractor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Am a tall athletic caucasian gentleman but have had the honor of meeting and working with people from all over the world....thank god most countries understand english....
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have my own personal relationship with God and my beliefs... not big on judging others on their beliefs
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Never was to good at learning from books although a 22 year career with the military made me have to do some studying...okay alot of studying.....