Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

connor_mcclinton

26 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay, so here's what's been going on lately....

In his own words

Okay, so here's what's been going on lately. My life has been a progressively rolling giant ball of awesomeness over the past 3 years. I have studied and sacrificed days, weeks and years to get to where I am today. At first, I regretted every moment of those previous years, but thankfully, not anymore :). Let me make this a little less confusing and straight to the point. =) Anyone's life can be as limited or as limitless as one desires. Everything comes down to your mindset. If you don't like the way something is going in your life try changing the environment, your surroundings, or your perspective. Life is too short to feel hindered and brought down all the time. Surround yourself with laughter, memories, great family and friends. From there, everyday will be one to cherish, and that I can promise. Find your open-minded side and be optimistic, each opportunity can develop into something more meaningful and great. For every unfortunate situation that comes across your path there is truly something great to learn from it and for the better. Surround yourself with genuine and authentic friends and let them be your backbone in life. Sooo with all of that said, I am at an extremely exciting point in my life, and things are only looking better as the days go by. In addition, I am looking for great friends that I can call family, along with hopefully someone special to share these experiences with. And, what I can tell you about myself is that I am probably the least cocky guy on here, least conceded, but yet, well rounded, honest, along with a good head on my shoulders. If you live to laugh show me what you got! because every day I am goofing around! If you have to be at work, or school, why not enjoy it, right? =) Lastly, as for occupation, I am currently a student at NSU, reaching for my doctorate degree in pharmacy (only one year left!!!) . And unfortunately, studying consumes a good portion of my time. Although, when I do find some spare time, you can find me laughing with my close friends and one of my triplet brothers. I really enjoy adventures, as I am always up for anything spontaneous and crazy. There's really much I haven't done which should make things exciting for the two of us! I'll never say no to any idea, so start throwing them my way! Oh, I am also very easy to chat with, so please don't be shy to send a message. I'll also try to respond as soon as I can. And most importantly, I have a ton to learn from. Everyone makes mistakes, and everyone also learns from situations, so don't feel shy! Chances are... I'm freaking out as well! Inspire others before inspiring yourself. In a crazy way, it makes sense. P.S.- I am so sorry about my photo selection, lol. they are all weird and out-dated. haha it's all I got at the moment

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Ft. Lauderdale, downtown Hollywood, Riverside Marketplace, Funky Buddah, Orlando..

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Sports & Music =)

For fun

I love to join sports leagues to get out and meet new people along with hanging out with my friends during my free time.

Last read

Pharmacotherapeutics textbook =/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently interning at multiple pharmacies for school.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not completely religious. I'm open to everyones beliefs, but I don't take my own very seriously. in fact, football should be a religion.. Because that consumes Sundays =)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral