Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise.. Bond... James Bond..

In her own words

About me: I am not your regular gal based on what my friends tell me. I am genuine and like to keep it real. I am sure of who I am and where I am going in life. I am comfortable backpacking in India, as I am going to the office in a skirt and jacket or wearing a dress and heels for a night out. Usually, I am the one that brings people together. I can go into a room of people that I don't know and come out meeting everyone. Smiling is a big part of who I am and I laugh very often! I believe companionship is important and pleasing your other half is key to a peaceful relationship. I like to play tennis, go jogging and do outside activities. I enjoy cooking and going out for drinks. I am always open to trying new things and meeting new people. My work: within the tourism industry and I love it. I get to travel often so it gets me out of the office routine. I also like to travel for fun and normally schedule one big trip a year. 2013 was Japan, 2014 was India, 2015...mmm we will see, want to join me?! Likes: I enjoy making people laugh and smile. About you: Looking for someone that challenges me, knows what they want and is not afraid to go get it; confident and genuine. Smart, funny and social. Passionate about what you do because I am too. Looks are important but whats inside is a priority.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hamburg, Germany is my favorite city. It has everything to offer: not too touristy (besides the reepabahn), never ending night life, all weather types, close to the water, picturesque....


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Chocolate, smiling and big challenges. I like Italian food! I like being active. I enjoy life as it brings new challenges.

For fun

Sports, networking, traveling, working. I enjoy going out with friends, drinking red wine, reading a good book and relaxing on the beach...!

Last read

Doing Business in other Cultures, Good to Great, Four Hour Work Week, FIfty Shades of Grey (I admit it!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I do marketing for an all inclusive resort company in Mexico.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business, Marketing and MBA