Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I got a fever...and the only prescription is more cowbell

In her own words

Hello! I'm an easygoing person who loves my family, friends, career and dog. I love laughing, having a good time, building friendships and experiencing new things. I love sports and doing things outdoors and I'm always looking for new places to travel to and experience. My faith is very important to me as is my family and friends. I'm at a point in my life where i'm ready to share my life with someone. Hopefully they share the same beliefs and values that i do and they also have a great sense of humor :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 120 lb bullmastiff. Zeke. He's a sweetheart and one of my best buds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to Europe for a month 2 summers ago which was amazing. Last year I did a safari in South Africa. Just got back from Greece and Israel is next! My fave travel spots in the US are NYC, San Diego, Colorado (I worked on a ranch there one summer)


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite music: Kings of Leon, Black Keys, Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, Vampire Weekend, Florence the Machine, Lady Gaga, the Beatles...anything i can dance to Favorite Foods: i love all kinds of food

For fun

Weekends are usually spent hanging out with friends & family. I love playing intramural sports & spending time outdoors. I also love going to concerts in the summers! But, my favorite thing to do for fun is travel...i get antsy about every 3 months

Last read

i'm a huge book nerd...have been since i was little. I usually am reading a couple at a time: just finished The Hunger Games...yes, i yielded to the pop culture craze. it was worth it :) I also recently read Steve Jobs bio...fascinating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a family-owned insurance agency. For the last 5 years I have been HR consulting but have recently moved into more of a management/operational role.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is the most important thing in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Boiler Up!!