Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
midwestern girl-next-door, living in atlanta

In her own words

i'm a midwestern girl-next-door. i love having fun...taking advantage of all atlanta has to offer (dinner, drinks, theater, sports). but, i can be kind of a home-body too. i love college football season and March Madness (go Spartans!). family is my number one priority (after my faith). trying to be more, i'm trying yoga and match. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

teddy is my beagle/pointer mix. he's 7 years old, and i rescued him from dekalb animal shelter. he is my heart! so playful and loveable. definitely my buddy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

fave atlanta spots: any dive bar, the highlands, park tavern, cantina, shout, two urban licks, any place in brookhaven; traveling: would love to see australia, italy, greece; fave U.S. cities: chicago, NYC, st. louis, vegas


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

my dog (teddy), reality tv, football saturday, finding new hiking paths, hot yoga, pizza and beer, dancing, grilling out, classic rock, chapstick, patios, the beach, half-days on fridays, coffee, Rdio, SPARTANS, weekends, sunshine

For fun

yoga, spin class, traveling to Michigan and NYC to see family, college football, Braves games, BBQs/hanging out on the patio, March Madness, Buckhead Church, anything outdoor (bocce, hiking, the beach/pool, etc.)

Last read

currently reading 3 or 4 books at once...probably destined not to finish one of them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
all american girl, but my grandparents are from england, malta, and croatia
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
my faith is extremely important to me; i attend church as much as i can. but, i'm definitely still, and will always be, a work-in-progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i'm a spartan! went to undergrad at msu. moved to atlanta in 03 for law school at gsu.