Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

condors805

31 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a really laid back and easy going guy. I...

In his own words

I am a really laid back and easy going guy. I moved to San Diego about 5 years ago. I love the outdoors, adventures, and sports and am looking for someone with similar interests. I love to laugh and I have a good sense of humor. I work as a geologist in an consulting company. I love my job and get to work all over San DIego county and sometimes out of the state. Probably 90% of my work is outdoors which I really enjoy. I love to surf and spend a lot of my free time at the beach surfing. I enjoy traveling and would like to meet someone who has some interest in traveling as well. If it sounds like we would get along shoot me a message or wink and we can get to know each other ;).

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I've always had dogs growing up and would love to have one but I don't have the right place for one or the time to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like San Diego, and Santa Barbara. Anywhere along the coast is always enjoyable since I love the ocean.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but mostly rock. My favorite TV shows would be Seinfeld, South Park, and the Daly Show. I like all types of food but my favorites would have to be Mexican and Italian.

For fun

I love surfing so if there are waves and I have free time then I usually like to surf. I enjoy any kind of outdoor activities. I like to relax at home and watch a movie or play a board game. I like to go out with friends and/or family.

Last read

I have been reading through the Game of Thrones book series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a geologist in the geotechnical divsion of a consulting company. I am really stoked with my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/4 Armenian. Other than that I am a mix other stuff.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in Geophysics at UCSB.