Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would fly you to the moon and back if you'll be...if you'll be my baby." -Savage Garden-

In his own words

Hi, my name is Andrew and I'm an easy going guy, down to earth and is up for anything. I like doing spontaneous things, but having plans are always good too, and I enjoy having new adventures. I'm originally from upstate New York and love the outdoors (snowboarding, paintball, going to the lake and beach) but city nightlife is always fun and exciting from time to time. My friends describe me as a great guy, a one of a kind with a great and funny personality. Someone that they can trust and depend on. A person that is very reliable and has a good time but also looks after other people when it's needed, and optimistic. I try to find the better in most things... I am very passionate about my family/friends, profession (Athletic Training/Sports Medicine), working out to keep fit and healthy, and my dating relationships. I'm at the point in my life where I would like to find that girl to have that genuine connection and relationship, not rush into anything but to develop into something that could be serious. I am looking for someone that is family oriented, active and likes to do things outdoors, has a good personality, great sense of humor and that can keep up with mine, someone that likes to keep somewhat fit and healthy, and not to sound shallow but looks are important (gotta have a physical attraction). I'm not like most other guys and go out to bars or clubs and "pick girls up"....I'm over the whole typical bar/club scene. I'll go to the bars or clubs every now and then but I'm kinda a home body but very active in doing things with my friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had a dog back home in upstate NY, it was a Jack Russell Terrier. My cousin had a couple of horses and growing up I would always go over and go horseback ridding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places that I like most are the beach, mountains during the anytime of the year (to hike and snowboard), historical/exotic landmarks. I like seeing the countryside but also enjoy city night life...


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I like all types of music and it depends on what kind of mood I am to what I listen to, but my current favorites are Rap/R&B and Rock. It is the same for movies, I love most all movies but tend to side more with action and comedy movies.

For fun

In my free time I like to workout (keep fit), and run throughout the week. Also, when I have time I like to hike, play paintball, go snowboarding, hangout with my friends and family.

Last read

Coming Back Stronger by Drew Brees, and some of my school books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Earned my Masters at LSU in May of 2011 and worked with the Atlanta Falcons two seasons ago. I am currently working at Gwinnett Medical Center in the Sports Medicine Department, but work at Georgia Gwinnett College.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Polish, German and French. Nice mix huh?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Appalachian State UniversityBachelor of Fine and Applied Arts: Athletic Training, Health Leisure Exercise Science Minor in Exercise Science; Strength and Conditioning Louisiana State UniversityMasters of Science in Kinesiology-Division of Sports Ma