Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I like long walks on the beach and.....just kidding. I'm convinced my personality can't really be put in writing but here's my best shot. Fashion industry dropout, I'm currently finishing up my bachelors while working in the Development Department for a non-profit network of healthcare centers. I like to go out, I know how to have a good time but I also love a good night in. I love going to the movies, checking out a museum, bowling, Dodger game or just a good dive bar-you name it and I'm game. I'm very open minded and I am really good at going with the flow. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm not afraid to respectfully say what is on my mind. I am a very kind and generous person, to those I love and respect. I think I'm on my fourth life or so, I could tell you a new story and/or fact about myself every day for the rest of your life. i'm a fun date, promise. Winks are appreciated but don't be afraid to say hi, I don't bite...well, occasionally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts




I have Dogs

Blue Fawn mix Pit named Cali. She is the sweetest little bitch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I eat out alot (mostly for work) so: Guisados, Wurstkuche, Far Bar, Beer Belly, Mohawk Bend, Papa Christos, Takami, Parish, etc....the list never ends. LACMA, Silent Movie Theater/Cimefamily/ blows my mind on a regular basis, UCB, Hollywood Bowl.

Favorite things

Music: too many to list, anything good...seriously. Movies: same as above. TV Shows: Man Men, New Girl, Mindy Project, Misfits, Friends, Walking Dead. Food: all and any-something I can have all the time? Japanese & Italian

For fun

I love going to concerts or seeing live music. Getting lost in Museums. Watching a good movie. Going to the beach at night. Eating a painfully delicious meal. Stargazing. Love Cinespia or a Dodger game during the summer.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
In the development department for a non-profit network or health clinics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Salvadorean/Half Black. Raised entirely by my Salvadorean side. Yo Hablo Espanol.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Born and raised but not really practicing at all right now.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my bachelors.