Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting and enjoying life

In her own words

I'm adventurous. Willing to try it twice. Fun fact about me: I've never been on a plane! No, I'm not afraid. I'm a hairstylist by trade hence, the pix of myself in different hairstyles lol but I have 1yr left of study until I receive my b.a. in management. I'm excited about the opportunity to maximize my career. How many people can actually say they truly enjoy what they do? I come from a musical and fun loving family. Like I said I'm enjoying my life and taking care of my 1 year old daughter. I don't have baby daddy drama actually I'm drama free. I'm very out-going and I'm the person who says what everyone is thinking. I don't play nonsense games. Although I'm out-going I'm quite reserved I like to watch and learn and I'm slow to anger and I weigh the consequences before I make a decision. I'm not desperate. I'm happy in myself and everything that I'm looking for in a man is who I am. I do however welcome differences and challenges. You- 1. must want me, (seems silly and you don't know me but I'm serious) 2. believe in jesus, (it's ok if you're not active) 3. has career, 4. responsible, 5. far from passive, 6. Have integrity, 7. emotional control, 8. A gentleman, 9. family oriented, 10. enjoy children. Check it! it's not a long list and I'm not picky. Just looking for someone who is willing to join my walk in life, I'm not perfect and I don't look for it. I've met creeps, liars, those who are "too truthful it hurts" on Match and I'm at my end road on here. Please don't waste my time, I'm patient and like to get to know you for a bit thru emails before I pass out my number...easier to weed out the "not worth it" people. Please no over 40s! I respect my brothers and won't bring someone home older than they are. .lastly I enjoy a good fantasy adventure book. My favorite authors are R. A. Salvatore and Karen Miller also known as K. E. Mills. I hope this gives a little insight. I'm open to winks and emails. Look forward to chatting with you.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree